top of page
  • pattyforeman87

Faces in the Halls

Dulce Dye, Senior

  • What motivates you to work hard?

My best friends Madison Monahan and Alyssa Turner, they’re so cool.

  • What are your plans for Homecoming?

“Not going” I wanna dress up and just like do something that is not dancing with weird freshman

  • What would you sing at karaoke night?

Trembles finale song from pitch perfect with my friends.

  • List two pet peeves.

People squeaking their shoes after they come in from the rain, chewing with your mouth open.

  • Where do you see yourself in five years?

A big city with a good job, being hot. Probably something artsy, working somewhere artsy. With my best friend Madison Monahan.




Lys Turner, Junior

  • What motivates you to work hard?

Not being like my parents.

  • What are your plans for Homecoming?

I’m not sure to be honest.

  • What would you sing at karaoke night?

I don’t sing during karaoke, I dance.

  • List two pet peeves.

Feet and funky textures.

  • Where do you see yourself in five years?

With my friends living my best life:)




Noelani Holden, Sophomore

  • What motivates you to work hard?

Laziness. When I don't put effort into something it's blatantly obvious. So seeing how much better I could do just pushes me to reach my limit.

  • What are your plans for Homecoming?

The day of the dance me and all my friends are going together. When the day comes we will all take photos in our outfits, then go to homecoming. I can't wait!!

  • What would you sing at karaoke night?

My go to is ALWAYS “A Whole New World” from Aladdin. And I do both of the parts by myself so no need for a partner.

  • List two pet peeves.

People chewing loudly. Especially after being told not to. Also when shoes squeak on the floor. I know they can't control it but it's still annoying.

  • Where do you see yourself in five years?

I have no clue. I have three different career paths I could take and I have no specific preference overall. I hope to move out of Marion and attend college in Pennsylvania. My plans are kinda scattered but I'll figure it out as I go.




Makaylee Blackford, Freshman

  • What motivates you to work hard?

Having good grades

  • What are your plans for Homecoming?

Go with friends

  • What would you sing at karaoke night?

Willow by Taylor Swift

  • List two pet peeves.

Repetitive noise and people chewing with their mouth open

  • Where do you see yourself in five years?

Going to college for art.








10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page