top of page
  • pattyforeman87

Faces in the Hall

Freshman: Willow Wilson



Favorite Christmas gift or fave thing about break?

Being out of school and not having to do work; that is easily the best thing!

What’s your phone’s lock screen background and why?

My brother, because he went off to the army.

Would you rather have cake, cookies, cupcakes, or pie on your birthday?

Cake. The icing, it just tastes better than cupcakes.

What is your favorite extracurricular activity, either at school or elsewhere?

Art. Photography, my cousin also did that.

How many Squishmallows do you have? Which ones?

None, but I wish I had some!




Sophomore: Jakob Adams

Favorite Christmas gift or fave thing about break?

My favorite thing about Christmas break is getting to spend time with family.

What’s your phone’s lock screen background and why?

My phone’s lock screen is different verses from the Bible to help me throughout my day.

Would you rather have cake, cookies, cupcakes, or pie on your birthday?

I’d want to have a cake for my birthday because it’s a family tradition.

What is your favorite extracurricular activity, either at school or elsewhere?

My favorite extracurricular activity is Stardusters. I get to play jazz music with my friends.

How many Squishmallows do you have? Which ones?

I don’t have any Squishmallows, I don’t even know what they look like lol.



Junior: Jace Clark




Favorite Christmas gift or fave thing about break?

I have to say the time away from all the school work, and a gift would have to be the keyboard that I got.

What’s your phone’s lock screen background and why?

It is a, kinda, duck with a squid coming out of its mouth. It just reminded me of Stranger Things, and I thought it was cool.

Would you rather have cake, cookies, cupcakes, or pie on your birthday?

An apple pie would be great. It’s just perfect, like sweet and savory, warm, delicious; overall the best.

What is your favorite extracurricular activity, either at school or elsewhere?

I’d have to say either painting or ceramics. They’re really fun to do, great time passers, and I like being able to see my work in the art show.

How many Squishmallows do you have? Which ones?

I have none. If there’s a very large panda one, I would love that one!



Senior: Iris Deeren

Favorite Christmas gift or fave thing about break?

My favorite things about Christmas break are enjoying the company of family and making gingerbread houses with everyone.

What’s your phone’s lock screen background and why?

My phone lock screen is shuffling pictures of my friends and Bible verses. Both are important to me and encourage me throughout my day.

Would you rather have cake, cookies, cupcakes, or pie on your birthday?

Pie all the way. I’ve had peanut butter pie for my birthday the last couple years. It’s become a tradition.

What is your favorite extracurricular activity, either at school or elsewhere?

I can’t choose between show choir and cross country.

How many Squishmallows do you have? Which ones?

I have three Squishmallows.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page