top of page
  • pattyforeman87

November Faces in The Hall


Freshmen:

  1. Name, age, pronouns?

Alex Breece. 15, they/them.

  1. What’s your favorite moment at Harding?

The moment when I saw this girl fall over.

  1. Favorite teacher and why?

All the teachers I don’t have.

  1. Least favorite book and why?

Hatchet its overrated. 

  1. What’s your favorite school lunch?

Basco sticks. 

  1. Most thankful for?

Would have to be my boyfriend. 

  1. Favoirte hobby and why?

Reading 

  1. Least favorite thing to work on in school?

Would have to be financial literacy. 



Sophmore:

Name, age, pronouns?

Destiny Brown, 15, they/them.

  1. What’s your favorite moment at Harding?

In algebra last year I had this really nice friend and we laughed the whole time, I had a F. 

  1. Favorite teacher and why?

Mr. Miller, cause he’s really funny and helps a lot. 

  1. Least favorite book and why?

Anything Collen Hoover I HATE Collen Hoover with a passion her books are just so bad. 

  1. What’s your favorite school lunch?

The potatoes. 

  1. Most thankful for?

My grandma and my friends I love them a lot.

  1. Favoirte hobby and why?

Art. It’s really therapeutic. I love it. 

  1. Least favorite thing to work on in school?

Geometry It’s super hard. 




Junior:

Name, age, pronouns?

Elaina Lopez 16, she/her.

  1. What’s your favorite moment at Harding?

Pink out game. 

  1. Favorite teacher and why?

Mister Miller, he’s just a nice dude. 

  1. Least favorite book and why?

The metamorphosis because we just read that in AP Lit. 

  1. What’s your favorite school lunch?

Chicken tenders. 

  1. Most thankful for?

My friends. 

  1. Favoirte hobby and why?

Tennis, because the team is very friendly. 

  1. Least favorite thing to work on in school?

Essays, 100%. They are the worst thing ever.




Senior:

  1. Name, age, pronouns?

Seth Krausz, 17, he/they.

  1. What’s your favorite moment at Harding?

I don’t know. Don’t put “I don’t know!” I don’t know, watching all the Homecoming games sure. 

  1. Favorite teacher and why?

Probably Mrs. Dunmire because she sparked my desire for writing.

  1. Least favorite book and why?

I don’t know I don’t read as much. 

  1. What’s your favorite school lunch?

Probably the burrito bar. If I have to eat any of this slop it will be that.

  1. Most thankful for?

My parents and friends supporting me and everything I do. 

  1. Favoirte hobby and why?

Writing, because you can just like make your own stories and be creative, use your imagination.

  1. Least favorite thing to work on in school?

History webquests.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page