top of page
  • pattyforeman87

Faces in the Hall (March!)

Freshman: Lukaa Adkins


If you have one, what’s your favorite flower, and why?

Colendula, because they look like mini sunflowers and look yummy.


How long did you believe in the Easter Bunny for?

Till I was 5, plus we never did the Easter bunny, we’re not big Easter people.


Do you think spring break should be meant for cleaning?

NO, ew.. I'm about to get my SLEEP on.


Are you excited for warm weather, or do you prefer the cold?

I prefer the cold, I’m like Elsa.


Do you celebrate Saint Patrick's Day?

No ‘cause gingers scare me, like Ed Sheeran. 


Is it okay to pinch someone for not wearing green?

If you celebrate St Patrick's day. If not, no.


What do you mainly do on Spring break?

Call my girlfriend.


Is ice cream ONLY for spring/summer, or is it year round?

Year round, I be eating it up.


If you could meet ANYONE, living or dead, who would you choose?

Erm… I have to think about that one. Probably my girlfriend's dad. He seemed like a sweet guy.


What is your most valuable possession?

MY DEAD GRAND-PAPA!


Sophomore: Savannah Blevins


If you have one, what’s your favorite flower, and why?

The sweet-pea flower because it was my moms favorite flower.


How long did you believe in the Easter Bunny for?

I wanna say until I was 7.


Do you think spring break should be meant for cleaning?

Mm I think it is a good “reset,” so yes.


Are you excited for warm weather, or do you prefer the cold?

I prefer warm weather 100% the cold makes me sad.


Do you celebrate Saint Patrick's Day?

No, because my sister is a ginger, she would be offended.


Is it okay to pinch someone for not wearing green?

No, that's assault.

What do you mainly do on Spring break?

Binge my favorite TV series at the time.


Is ice cream ONLY for spring/summer, or is it year round?

Year round, 100%


If you could meet ANYONE, living or dead, who would you choose?

My grandpa.


What is your most valuable possession?

Probably a ring my dad gave me, or my dinosaur dexter.


Junior: Taylor Binau


If you have one, what’s your favorite flower, and why?

A white rose, they’re pretty.


How long did you believe in the Easter Bunny for?

Till I was, like, 6.


Do you think spring break should be meant for cleaning?

No.


Are you excited for warm weather, or do you prefer the cold?

Warm weather because I like to go swimming.


Do you celebrate Saint Patrick's Day?

No.


Is it okay to pinch someone for not wearing green?

Yes.


What do you mainly do on Spring break?

We usually go on vacation.


Is ice cream ONLY for spring/summer, or is it year round?

Spring and summer, it’s too cold to eat it during the winter.


If you could meet ANYONE, living or dead, who would you choose?

I have no clue.


What is your most valuable possession?

Probably my dads ashes.


Senior: Noelani Holden


If you have one, what’s your favorite flower, and why?

Dahlias, because it was my grandma's favorite flower.


How long did you believe in the Easter Bunny for?

Only until I was 4. I found my mom hiding the easter eggs.


Do you think spring break should be meant for cleaning?

I think it should be, but that doesn’t mean I actually do.


Are you excited for warm weather, or do you prefer the cold?

I prefer the cold, but I like how it is right now.


Do you celebrate Saint Patrick's Day

Absolutely not.


Is it okay to pinch someone for not wearing green?

Yeah, just don’t pinch ME.


What do you mainly do on Spring break?

Go to South Carolina to see family.


Is ice cream ONLY for spring/summer, or is it year round?

Ice cream is completely year round.


If you could meet ANYONE, living or dead, who would you choose?

Aaron Tveit, the broadway star, love of my life.


What is your most valuable possession?

Probably my family cookbook that's been passed down for 5 generations. It’s in a metal case and everything.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

College and the optional act/sat

Many colleges and universities have shifted their admissions policies to be test-optional, meaning that students can choose whether or not to submit SAT or ACT scores as part of their application. Thi

bottom of page