top of page
  • pattyforeman87

Faces in The Hall February


Alisa Ham, she/her, Fresmen



1. What is your favorite moment with your animal?

Me and my cat when we cuddle


2. Favorite teacher and why?

Miss Cirssinger, because she’s awesome


3. Least favorite book and why? I

’m not sure about that one, I don't have a book I dislike


4. What’s your favorite club?

The Pride club


5. What’s your favorite school lunch food?

Pizza for some odd reason [doesn't know why she said “for some odd reason”]






Love Hendel, they/she, Sophmore



1. What is your favorite moment with your animal?

I have a cat, this one time he was trying to crawl inside my room from outside and then I shut the door in his face.


2.Favorite teacher and why?

Mrs. Rosenberry, because she’s very sweet, not overbearing or pushy. Very kind.


3. Least favorite book and why?

Crime and punishment, it’s hyped up way too much. It just sucks under the view of a modern lens. Good in its time, just not good now.


4. What's your favorite club?

Tabletop gaming because we get to play DND


5. What’s your favorite school lunch?

I don't eat school lunch because I find it disgusting.


Bee Marquis, they/them/she/her, Junior



1. What’s your favorite moment with your animal?

My cat. When he got neutered he came home and was loobie, and he looked directly at me, meowed, then fell off my bed.


2. Favorite teacher and why?

It's a tie between T white and Farely, they are both my mom they just don’t know it.


3. Least favorite book and why?

The constitution, because fagan makes me remember it and i'm not good at that.


4. What’s your favorite club?

Venus because i’m gay


5. What’s your favorite school lunch food?

I don't eat lunch.









Faith Wheeler, she/her, Senior




1. What’s your favorite moment with your animal

When I first got her she jumped on my face.


2. Favorite teacher and why?

Farley. She’s Farely, do i need to say more?


3. Least favorite book and why?

The bible. Because I'm gay.


4. What’s your favorite club

Pride club


5. What’s your favorite school lunch food?

I don't eat it, It’s Gross.


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page