top of page
  • pattyforeman87

Faces in the Hall December

Allie Nichols, Freshman


What is your favorite song or Christmas song?

I like a lot of music. I really like R&B, Indie, or rap.


If you could wear one outfit for the rest of your life, what would it be and why?

I would have to pick my favorite pair of pajama pants and my baggy gorillaz t-shirt. Just because if I’m going to wear it for the rest of my life I would like to be comfy.


Would you rather have the best teacher ever but a lot of work, or the worst teacher in the world but very little work?

Worst teacher ever, very little work.


What’s the scariest thing that’s ever happened to you?

Probably living in Marion. Just having to deal with the people in Marion.



Kylie Holman, Sophomore


What is your favorite song or Christmas song?

I’m a big Grinch fan, so probably the Grinch song.


If you could wear one outfit for the rest of your life, what would it be and why?

I have a lot of semi-ripped jeans, hoodies, and crocs. I really like crocs because of the charms I have on them, and ripped jeans-- I think they’re, like, really cool. And there’s really stylish hoodies; I really like hoodies.


Would you rather have the best teacher ever but a lot of work, or the worst teacher in the world but very little work?

Probably like the best teacher… I mean, work doesn’t really bother me, but I’d rather have a teacher that I really connect with and am good with. Some of these teachers are mean sometimes.


What’s the scariest thing that’s ever happened to you?

Like two years ago, I used to have these really bad nightmares where I’d wake up crying, like these Michael Myers ones. And he’d come after my family, so I’d wake up in the middle of the night sweating and crying-- very scary.



Junior -- Ronnie Andrews


What is your favorite song or Christmas song?

I don’t really have a favorite christmas song. My favorite song in general is Parasite by Bullet For My Valentine.


If you could wear one outfit for the rest of your life, what would it be and why?

This outfit here! (T-shirt & jeans)


Would you rather have the best teacher ever but a lot of work, or the worst teacher in the world but very little work?

The worst teacher ever and no homework at all!


What’s the scariest thing that’s ever happened to you?

I had to get stitches [when I hit my chin on concrete].


TaRyah Mason, Senior


What is your favorite song or Christmas song?

I like any Christmas song by Mariah Carey.


If you could wear one outfit for the rest of your life, what would it be and why?

Black sweatshirt and black leggings because it’s comfortable.



Would you rather have the best teacher ever but a lot of work, or the worst teacher in the world but very little work?

The best teacher with a lot of work, because then they can help you get through it.


What’s the scariest thing that’s ever happened to you?

I almost got robbed.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page