top of page
  • pattyforeman87

Faces in the Hall

Freshman: Reagan Tway



Who is your favorite teacher or person in general? Why?

Mr. Cameron. He’s awesome and funny!


Do you like to travel? Where do you want to go?

Yes, but I don’t like the travel part, I like getting to the place. Rome.


When Wordle was really popular, did you play regularly? What would be your go-to starting word?

No. Starting word for Wordle? Beans.


Tell me two truths and a lie.

I play tennis, I like milk, and I’m an only child.


What would your theme song be and why?

Maybe the Avengers theme song because I’m awesome…




Sophomore: Peyton Apthorp



Who is your favorite teacher or person in general? Why?

I would say this year, Ellis, just cause he’s always there for you if you need him.


Do you like to travel? Where do you want to go?

Not really. I like going out and seeing stuff but once it comes to actually staying at the place, not my thing.


When Wordle was really popular, did you play regularly? What would be your go-to starting word?

No, because I suck at words. Bread [would be my go-to starting word].


Tell me two truths and a lie.

I have more than 6 siblings, I have a varsity letter in bowling, and I have 3 dogs.


What would your theme song be and why?

“Bad to the Bone,” just because I think it’s such a fun song.




Junior: Calpurnia Downs



Who is your favorite teacher or person in general? Why?

Maybe my little sister. We’re just really close.


Do you like to travel? Where do you want to go?

No!


When Wordle was really popular, did you play regularly? What would be your go-to starting word?

Yeah, I would say. I think… it was “oiler.”


Tell me two truths and a lie.

I was homeschooled up until middle school, I have fainted before, and my favorite color is orange.


What would your theme song be and why?

I don’t know!




Senior: Parker Zent



Who is your favorite teacher or person in general? Why?

Let’s go with teacher… oh come on! I can’t choose, there are so many great ones! Then who’s your favorite person? My girlfriend Mari. She just is.


Do you like to travel? Where do you want to go?

I would love to travel! But I have never traveled, really. Somewhere that I can utilize my French, so probably France.


When Wordle was really popular, did you play regularly? What would be your go-to starting word?

No…? I don’t know, oh wait no I do know… um, let’s just go with “takes,” t-a-k-e-s!


Tell me two truths and a lie.

I’ve never been on a plane, I’ve never been to an army base, and I know how to sword fight.


What would your theme song be and why?

I have a pretty good one… “Sink, Florida, sink!” By Against Me! It’s just a powerful song, I love her vocals, the instrumentation’s really good, it’s my favorite genre. It’s punk.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page